TUTOR CODE T0420228909

I have 5 years of experience as a tutor and 1 year of experience with special children's.

Indu Arora

New Hyderabad - 226007, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh    Female, Age: 35 years

Courses & Classes: Nursery, Kg/Pre KG, Class 1st

Experience : 5 years

Demo Class : Yes


I'm having specialization in special education ( for special children). I can teach all subject till class 2 . I love to make handcraft things . I love to draw. Statement : Professionalism, courtesy, patience, non-judge mental, understanding, loving, kindness, a listening ear, a heart to understand and to accept people for who they are, slow to anger, quick to help, and a desire to give the highest quality of care to all individuals.


Class Xth from Bhartiya Balika Vidhyalya (Board: State Board) In Year: 2006
Class XIIth from Lal Bagh Girls Inter College (Board: State Board) In Year: 2008
Graduation/Diploma from Cv Raman University in B.A (Sociology), Part Time In Year: 2021

Courses & Classes (3)



Specialization in Drawing, English, Hindi, Mathematics, Reading & Writing, EVS

Course Duration     6 DAYS


Kg/Pre KG

Specialization in Drawing, English, Hindi, Mathematics, Others, Reading & Writing, Personality Development, EVS

Course Duration     6 DAYS


Class 1st

Specialization in Art & Craft, Computer, English, Environmental Education, Hindi, Maths, Moral Teaching, Drawing & Painting

Course Duration     6 DAYS

Preferred Location Area(s)

Daliganj, NADWA, New Hyderabad, Niralanagar

Verified Info

ID Verified
Education Verified
Phone Verified
Email Verified


Have you attended any class from Indu?
Write a Review